We'd love to hear from you

Whether you have a question about our fleet, looking for a colleague, or anything else, our team is ready to answer all your questions!

Visit our headquarters

Royal Wagenborg headquarters

Shipping / Offshore / Towage / Stevedoring

Marktstraat 10, 9934 CK Delfzijl

P.O. Box 14, 9930 AA Delfzijl

The Netherlands

Contact us

Or contact us by email


Or contact one of our local chartering offices

Wagenborg Shipping Sweden

Hans Michelsensgatan 1B

P.O. Box 207, SE-201 22 Malmö, Sweden

T +46 409 37 100

E chartering.sweden@wagenborg.se

Wagenborg Shipping North America

507 Place d’Armes, suite 2100

H2Y2W2 Montréal, Canada

T +1 514 288 82 82

E info@wagenborgna.ca

OY Helsinki Chartering AB

Fabianinkatu 8, 00130 Helsinki, Finland

T +358-9-6126750

E chartering@hecha.fi

Wave Shipping 

Lira, nº 1;Esc. Izda., 1º B, 28007 Madrid, Spain

+34 917253763

Apodaca, 7 entlo. 1ª, 43004 Tarragona, Spain

T +34 977252380

E wave@waveship.com

Holland Hellenic Shipping Agencies Ltd

3rd Floor, Polydefkous Street 57-59, Piraeus 185 45, Greece

T + 30 210 411 7154

E operations@hollandhellenic.gr

Our agency offices

Wagenborg Agencies Delfzijl / Eemshaven

P.O. Box 14, 9930 AA Delfzijl

Handelskade Oost 21, 9934 AR Delfzijl

The Netherlands

T +31 596 636 254

E agency@wagenborg.com

Wagenborg Agencies Rotterdam / Ridderkerk / Moerdijk

Ridderhaven 27, 2984 BT Ridderkerk

The Netherlands

T +31180 465 215

E agency.rotterdam@wagenborg.com

Wagenborg Agency Amsterdam / IJmuiden / Zaandam

Vredeweg 36a, 1505 HH Zaandam

The Netherlands

T +31 756 159 832

E agency.amsterdam@wagenborg.com

Or contact one of our local crewing offices

Wagenborg Crew management Delfzijl

P.O. Box 14, 9930 AA Delfzijl

Marktstraat 10, 9934 CK Delfzijl

T +31 596 636 911

The Netherlands

Wagenborg South East Asia

15th Floor, A-Place Building, Coral Way, Central Business Park 1, Island 1A

Macapagal Avenue, Pasay City, Philippines 1308

T +63 2 553 6866

Wagenborg Saint Petersburg

5 Gapsalskaya street, office 614

St. Petersburg, Russia

T +7 (812) 714 98 05

Other Wagenborg offices

Wagenborg Foxdrill

P.O. Box 404, 7570 AK Oldenzaal

Kampenstraat 14, 7575 EK Oldenzaal

The Netherlands

T +31 541 580 500

E foxdrill@wagenborg.com

Wagenborg Nedlift

Postbus 254, 9700 AG Groningen

Gideonweg 5, 9723 BM Groningen

The Netherlands

T +31 50 368 28 00

E nedlift@wagenborg.com

Wagenborg Ferry Services

P.O. Box 70, 9163 ZM Nes/Ameland

Reeweg 4, 9163 GV Nes/Ameland

The Netherlands

T 0900 9238 (from the Netherlands)

T +31 88 103 1000

E info@wpd.nl